FORGIVE ME FATHER FOR I HAVE SHOPPED!!!

Please everyone who is currently on ESA/DLA or PIP please read

I really don’t know where to start on this

I had my “compliance interview” today,, the actual allegations were even more petty and pathetic than I first feared

The complaints (2 of them) were made May and June this yr (the second was made after the letter re the interview was sent)

A little too much of a coincidence as it is just after I raised another issue with the “Bastard Ratdog” (ongoing problem I tried to help other residents with and more accusations from the same people ensued)

One was made over the “Benefit fraud hotline” and one online

I’m not sure in which order they were placed but

1 I have been reported for benefit fraud as I have been “observed”
A) shopping
B) carrying cans of beer
C) going into the city on occasions

so let’s break this down

My GP is just past the local shops,,, until a few months ago my chemist for my prescriptions was in the city centre

The second complaint is
A) Going to Whitby with my Father in October last yr
B) helping people online
C) referring to myself on documents as a “freelance adviser and advocate”

So these are complaints from people who are part of a local hub supposedly there for “vulnerable” people in the community

I won’t name names,, or the hub as the police have just been contacted and i am pushing for an official complaint

but based on their logic it seems

anyone ill or disabled

Shouldn’t shop
Shouldn’t go out
Shouldn’t have a drink
Shouldn’t have a social life
shouldn’t have any form of break
Shouldn’t help others in the same position
Shouldn’t travel for treatment

Oh as a bit of an extra pisser for them (I know they have people following me on FB and reporting back to them),, after the DWP “looked at my benefit” after the allegation,, they have decided I AM ENTITLED TO MORE BENEFIT!!!

I told them I don’t want more i just want these cunts off my back,, but they told me that not only am I entitled it’ll be backdated!! ,Oh to whoever does grass me,, the police have been informed

unfortunately until I get these off my back,, I daren’t help anyone until then I can’t take anymore accusations,, I even told the interview that I expect to be accused of being the next Dr Who regeneration next!!!

it should be noted I am claiming no mobility benefit

Please please share this!! I have had enough!! I am going to have to go through my FB settings and then only post to friends from now on,, so it’s public pictures of cats falling off a branch from now on I’m afraid

again just to be clear

THE POLICE HAVE BEEN INFORMEDimages

16 thoughts on “FORGIVE ME FATHER FOR I HAVE SHOPPED!!!”

  1. Well what a complete and utter waste of time it was asking South Yorkshire police for help
    They are utterly uninterested
    So that’s The police,, up her Ass
    Councillors,,,,, take over from the police shift up her Ass
    Royal Mail not interested
    and Local housing have actually given given her permission to act against me re The Bastard ratdog!!
    The Police actually told me that they would only listen if the DWP complained about her accusations!!!
    So that’s it!! nothing I can do except this!!
    I’m posting this as public so i hope the little minions who have been monitoring me can take it back to her and get out the bunting,, I will also put it in quotation marks and capitals so you know what bits to put on the banner and teeshirt
    ” OK ENOUGH!!! YOU WIN,, OK?? YOU WIN!!,, IT’S BEEN GOING ON FOR 2 YRS NOW AND I CAN’T TAKE ANYMORE!!
    WHAT DO YOU WANT? WHAT WILL IT TAKE TO MAKE YOU STOP? i AM BEGGING NOW,, PLEASE STOP!!
    YOU WANT ME TO MOVE??,,, FINE, I’LL MOVE
    YOU WANT ME TO HANG MYSELF?,, FINE YOU’RE PUSHING ME THAT WAY!
    YOU WANT ME TO TAKE AN OD? FINE TELL ME
    YOU WANT ME TO RUN INFRONT OF A BUS? THEN TELL ME!!!!
    TELL ME WHAT TO DO TO MAKE YOU STOP!!!! NO PUBLIC BODY IS INTERESTED SO THE FINAL RESORT IS TO BEG YOU AND ASK WHAT YOU WANT TO STOP THIS???”
    YOU WIN!!!

    End of story,, end of it all!!

    Like

  2. Hi, I don’t know you but found your blog from a Twitter post.
    I am so sorry you have been let down by so many people, the very agencies that are meant to help and protect you. Please don’t harm yourself.
    I don’t know what else to say, other than I just wanted to reach out and let you know that someone feels for you.
    Be well.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. For the past week now,, the local drunk has been playing music whilst drunk, full blast outside her door,, shouting swearing at schoolkids on their way to school,, anything been done?? what do you think?? it has to be run past the “well respected person” in our area 1st,, or perhaps the kettle isn’t on?? and yet I’m not even allowed to shop without being reported,, and the police refuse to even acknowledge that I’m being targeted

    Liked by 1 person

  4. well just had a call from Police
    I’m NOT being harassed,,I’m not being targeted it’s all in my head!! I’m paranoid,, I need to get help and then thank them in a few months

    Apparently they class her ringing up my neighbour and calling me a thief, harassing vulnerable people and getting someones dog destroyed as “Gossip”

    Like

  5. I don’t know you and came across this post after it was shared on Same Difference but it sounds like the report backfired on whoever reported you in the form of your money being increased.

    I’d urge you not to harm yourself though, even if it feels you’re being driven to that. It sounds like neighbours are making your life hell (apologies if I’ve misunderstood, I’ve only read this one post so far) and I’ve been in a similar situation though I was lucky in that after almost 2 years they moved away.

    You never know what’s around the corner so just hang on in there. I read this as you being based in South Yorkshire – I’m in Rotherham and available to chat any time if need be.

    Like

    1. Thank you,, but these people aren’t neighbours,, it’s worse than that,, they run a community hub,, they are “well respected” according to the police,, they have local councillors.police/housing officers around,, they know what is happening to me before I do,, they are so well networked

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Hi,
    I am not very experienced with the system. I would like to ask you, is the “compliance interview” the same thing as “Performance Measurement Visit”?
    6 months after successful PIP Tribunal, I had such home visit.
    Men send to me by DWP lied so much in his report, that I had to attend another Athos assessment which stopped my PIP. Now awaiting another PIP Tribunal.

    I feel people need to be warned about those people as well!
    He told me “There would be no change in your benefit”
    Then he asked me to sign few pages – so I did
    Now while waiting for the Tribunal – I have found out he made me to sign a document – few pages long – of which I have seen only one page where my signature was – on other pages he makes like I’m asking for my benefit to be stooped as I’m reporting a CHANGE and improvement!!!! Which is totally rubbish and lie!

    So much for trusting DWP workers….

    Thank you for your post!
    I hope you will feel better.
    This days is so many of us suffering, and we need to support each other. One day there will be justice for us all!

    Like

    1. No,, a compliance appointment is 99% of the time when an accusation of fraud has been made,, also even if a compliance officer or any other person from the DWP ever comes to your home and you start to get concerned you can order them to leave AND THEY MUST LEAVE contact your MP about this

      Liked by 1 person

  7. South Yorkshire Police employ WCA criminal fraudsters Capita –
    http://www.capita.com/news/news/2014/police-forces-benefit-from-a-shared-organisational-support-solution-supplied-by-capita-and-oracle/

    Checkout –

    Fraud Act 2006 –
    http://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/2006/35/contents

    Misconduct in Public Office –
    http://www.cps.gov.uk/legal/l_to_o/misconduct_in_public_office/

    Perverting The Course of Justice –
    http://www.cps.gov.uk/legal/p_to_r/public_justice_offences_incorporating_the_charging_standard/

    Criminal Justice and Courts Act 2015 –
    Corrupt or other improper exercise of police powers and privileges –
    http://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/2015/2/section/26/enacted

    Malicious Communications Act –
    http://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/1988/27/section/1

    Protection from Harassment Act 1997
    http://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/1997/40/contents

    Criminal Justice Act 2003 (section 146) (Hate Crime) –
    Increase in sentences for aggravation related to disability –
    http://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/2003/44/section/146

    Care Act 2014 –
    Safeguarding adults at risk of abuse or neglect –
    http://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/2014/23/section/42/enacted

    Like

    1. I tried as many of those as i could think of,,, I had to embarrass them on twitter just to get them to talk to me about it,, once I told them I suffered with severe depression and anxiety that was it,, shutters down

      “You’re paranoid,, that’s all it is,, it’s in your head”

      end of case

      Like

  8. >“You’re paranoid,, that’s all it is,, it’s in your head”
    (See Disability Hate Crime and Perverting The Course Of Justice)

    *Record Everything* …(that’s called ‘Evidence’ 😉 )
    It’s totally legal, you DON’T need their permission –

    Screenshot tweets, scan documents.

    Some of the uses of recordings that are EXEMPT from The Data Protection Act –

    Domestic purposes –
    http://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/1998/29/section/36

    The prevention or detection of crime / The apprehension or prosecution of offenders
    http://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/1998/29/section/29

    In connection with legal proceedings etc. –
    http://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/1998/29/section/35

    Public Interest Journalism –
    http://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/1998/29/section/32

    If the criminals try using ‘RIPA’ (Regulation of Investigatory Powers Act) to ignore your evidence just point out that you are NOT a ‘Public Authority’… you are not regulated by RIPA… the evidence you have was totally lawfully obtained… and remind them that it’s up to Life in prison for Perverting The Course Of Justice… and Misconduct in Public Office.

    I had one of their compliance criminals turn up at my home and accused me of Fraud just because he’d googled my name and found someone with the same name living on the other side of the country who’d posted three photos on a forum.

    That was just after I’d complained to the ICO about the criminals ignoring Subject Access Requests. (Turns out the ICO is just as bent as the rest of those Public Sector criminals).

    It’s all criminal INTIMIDATION see – Perverting The Course Of Justice.

    If they say someone “reported” you it’s probably just BS… Part of their criminal intimidation.

    Next time.. maybe let the criminal nonce turn up… ***record/video it all***… and call the Police there and then… see if your bent cops ignore 999 calls…
    Just treat it as an opportunity to get content for your blog (if bent cops won’t do anything).

    Like

    1. The thing Is,, i know who it is,,, the police know who it is,, but will do nothing. At the interview I had to embarrass them on twitter to give me I was told

      “This person is highly regarded” must make them amazing coffee that means

      Like

  9. >“This person is highly regarded”

    Means nothing… so was Jimmy Savile.

    If the DWP has received Fraudulent, Vulnerable Adult Abusing, Malicious Communications about you from some scumbag…
    Then…
    Do a ‘Subject Access Request’ for the DWP’s records of those reports…
    as you are mentioned in those reports the DWP *Have* to send you copies…
    As those records contain evidence of crime, if they withhold anything then they’re Perverting The Course Of Justice.

    Don’t forget… Record Everything.

    Like

Leave a Reply

