Life on Mars

Dear gentle reader.

As I am “well known in the welfare rights sector through his blogs and twitter sites” (according to The Business Director of Serco Welfare Services) I just thought I’d,,,,,,,, Oh bloody hell!! It now takes so long to explain my newly given “Raison d’être” I lose my track,,, give me a minute,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Right,got it!

For thousands of years.people have been gazing at the starts asking if they are alone(and let’s be honest many who do gaze at the stars and ask that usually are) Well Gentle Reader, I have the answer,,,, We Are not alone!, yes there is Intelligent life out there(let’s face it, it’s getting harder to find it down here)

“SHUT THE FRIDGE!!!” I hear you scream, and I can hear the hobnob being dropped into the cocoa of  Business Director of Serco Welfare Services, as I write

Yes there is intelligent life, so America,can finally sell NASA to the Disney Corporation, Russia can stop digging up old Soyuz rockets and sell them to cash converter, as for England, well there’s no need to light the “blue touch paper” now

The reason I’m certain that there is intelligent life out there, is that if there was UN- intelligent life out there,not only would it have already visited it would A) Have a panellist on Loose Women. B) Had most of it’s male population told by Jeremy Kyle to “Get a job and put something on the end of it and C) The rest would be making duet CD’s with Robbie Williams

Imagine if an alien landed right now in England and said “Take me to your Leader” Lord Rothschild, Rupert Murdoch and Len McCluskey wouldn’t like being disturbed at this hour

No the reason I am certain that there is intelligent life out there is that it’s intelligent enough to stay as far away as possible

Leave a Reply

